Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Elaine Ms. Elaine
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
EJ Industry Professional Valve Manufacture
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Коронавирусная маска для лица Resist
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Коронавирусная маска для лица Resist

Категория продукта Коронавирусная маска для лица Resist, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Анти-Ковид19 Маска, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде :
Маска для лица N95

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерный ящик

Способность поставки: 50000/day

N95 маска для лица Стандарт CE: EN149: 2001 + A1: 2009 Материал: нетканый Особенность: BFE 95% Держи подбородок идеально Благодаря 3D-дизайну очки не станут туманными, а помада не испачкает маску. Тип PLY: 4 слоя. Тип: Atibacerial, анти-пыль Цвет:...
Coronavirus Resist 3-слойная одноразовая медицинская маска для лица

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерный ящик

Способность поставки: 50000/day

Характеристики 1. изготовлены из нетканого материала с высокой эффективностью фильтрации 2. PFE> 99%, BFE> 99% 3. различные слои, цвета и стили для вашего выбора 4. Детали упаковки: 50 шт. / Коробка, 40 коробок / коробка или на основе запроса...
Одноразовая 3-слойная нетканая маска для лица

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерный ящик

Способность поставки: 100000/day

3-слойная нетканая одноразовая защитная маска для лица Этот продукт состоит из амбушюра, зажима для носа и защитной одежды. Защитный слой и внутренний слой представляют собой специальные не вращающиеся ступени, а защитный промежуточный слой...

Китай Коронавирусная маска для лица Resist Поставщики

Вирус короны в последнее время так быстро распространяется по всему миру. Число инфицированных быстро росло. Чтобы помочь нашим клиентам провести трудное время, мы также поставляем маски сейчас. Сейчас доступно 3 вида масок. Одна - одноразовая 3-слойная нетканая маска против Covid19, вторая - антивирусная хирургическая одноразовая лицевая маска против вируса Конрона, третья - антивирусные маски KN95, все маски имеют сертификат CE ISO, FDA. запрос.




Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elaine Ms. Elaine
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
EJ Industry Professional Valve Manufacture
Home > Products > Coronavirus Resist Face Mask
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Coronavirus Resist Face Mask

Product categories of Coronavirus Resist Face Mask, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Anti-Covid19 Mask, Coronavirus Resist Face Mask suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Coronavirus Resist Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View:
Coronavirus Resist 3-Ply Disposable Medical Face Mask

Packaging: Plywood Box

Supply Ability: 50000/day

Specifications 1 made of non woven with high filtration efficiency 2 PFE 99 BFE 99 3 different plys colors and styles for your choice 4 packaging details 50pcs box 40boxes carton or based on customer request 5 delivery detail within 40 days upon...
Disposable 3-Ply Non-Woven Face Mask

Packaging: Plywood Box

Supply Ability: 100000/day

3 ply non woven Disposable Protective face mask This product is composed of ear band nose clip and protective clothing The protective layer and inner layer are special non spinning steps and the protective intermediate layer is melt spraying filter...
N95 face mask melt-blown nonwoven

Packaging: Plywood Box

Supply Ability: 50000/day

N95 face mask CE standard EN149 2001 A1 2009 Material Non Woven Feature BFE 95 Hold your chin perfectly 3D design makes the glasses won t get foggy and lipstick doesn t stain the mask PLy type 4 ply Type Atibacerial anti dust Colour White Packing...

China Coronavirus Resist Face Mask Suppliers

The corona virus spread so fast all over the world recently. The number of infected persons increased fast. To help our customers spend the difficult time, we also supply the masks now. There're 3 types masks are available now. One isDisposable 3-Ply Non-Woven Anti-Covid19 Mask , second is Anti Conrona Virus Surgical Medical Disposable Face Mask, third is the KN95 anti-virus masks, All masks are qualified with CE ISO,FDA Certification.You can choose according to your request.




Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry